Miscellaneous » About Us » Administration

Administration

Mr. John J. Cabral
Superintendent of Schools
508.821.1201
jcabral@tauntonschools.org

Mr. Christopher Baratta
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
508.821.1221
cbaratta@tauntonschools.org
Ms. Brenda Moynihan
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
 
Ms. Kathy Perry
Director of Student Services and Transportation
kperry@tauntonschools.org
508.821.1180

Marguerite M. Mitchell, Esquire
Legal Counsel for Pupil and Personnel
508.821.1214
mmitchell@tauntonschools.org

Ms. Judith Mulrooney
Director of Special Education Services
​508.821.1204
jmulrooney@tauntonschools.org

Ms. Carolyn Blennau
Director of Technology,
​Webmaster
508.821.1122
cblennau@tauntonschools.org

Ms. Barbara McGuire
Director of Virtual Schools
508.821.1266
bmcguire@tauntonschools.org

Ms. Rebecca Couet
Title 1 Grant Management
Curriculum Coordinator PreK-7
508.821.1208
rcouet@tauntonschools.org

Ms. Dalila Mendoza
Director of English Language Learners
508.821.1217
dmendoza@tauntonschools.org