District Departments » Technology and Information Services » Technology and Information Services

Technology and Information Services

The Technology Department is responsible for instructional and administrative software, technology professional development, network equipment (computers, monitors, projectors, televisions, printers, photocopiers, duplicators), communications (internet, telephones, faxes), and information management​.

Try out a new instructional resource below!
 
 
 

Contact the Technology Team

Technology Department
60 Williams Street
(inside Parker Middle School)

Carolyn Blennau
Director of Technology,
Webmaster
508.821.1122
cblennau@tauntonschools.org

Deborah DeLuca
Administrative Secretary and Help Desk
508.821.1122
​ddeluca@tauntonschools.org

Ryan Blanchard
Network Coordinator
508.821.1122
rblanchard@tauntonschools.org

Kathleen Faidell
Information Management Manager
508.821.1120
kfaidell@tauntonschools.org

Joe Morro
Network Specialist
508.821.1122
​jmorro@tauntonschools.org

Ryan Economou
Technician
508.821.1122
jfaria@tauntonschools.org

Charlie Switzer
Technician
508.821.1122
cswitzer2@tauntonschools.org

Karen Ladetto
Student Data Management Assistant
508.821.1121
kladetto@tauntonschools.org
 

Links